黎夏


 

长期在地理元胞自动机、多智能体与地理信息系统结合、地理模拟系统理论框架及实现平台、模型纠正和转换规则的知识发现、城市与土地利用变化监测与模拟、协同空间模拟与优化等方面进行深入的理论和方法研究。在大尺度土地利用变化模拟、地理过程模拟及决策支持模型、耦合群智能与多智能、多目标空间优化等核心研究内容方面获得了创新性研究成果。提出了地理模拟与决策支持系统的理论体系和研究框架,搭建并实现了集智能模拟与空间优化于一体的模拟平台GeoSOS,解决了GIS对过程模拟和优化方面严重不足的难题,为土地资源合理配置和生态环境保护提供强有力的工具。所领导的团队建立了全球土地利用变化模拟模型以及形成了相关的高精度产品。


连续入选2014-2018年度Elsevier 中国高被引学者、3篇代表作位列SCI地理学领域引用前1%。所提出的GeoSOS被列为几大国际著名的土地利用模拟模型之一,被认为是我国GIS发展的重要成就之一、评为2013年度中国三十个科技领域重要进展之一、被列入了过去二十年国内外城市蔓延研究领域最重要的二十位学者。


获国家杰出青年基金(2005)资助、教育部长江学者(2005年)、欧亚科学院院士(2012年)等荣誉;获广东省科学技术奖(基础类)一等奖(2010年,排名第一)、发展中国家科学院 (TWAS) 地球科学奖(2013年)、国际华人地理信息科学协会(CPGIS)首届杰出学者奖,入选2015年“广东特支计划” (“杰出人才南粤百杰”)。

          

核心战略伙伴

Xia Li


 

Li Xia, Long-term integration of geographic cellular automata, multi-agent and geographic information systems, theoretical framework of geo-simulation systems and knowledge realization of platform, model correction and transformation rules, monitoring and simulation of urban and land-use change, collaborative space simulation and optimization, etc. In-depth theoretical and methodological research. Innovative research results have been obtained in the core research contents of large-scale land use change simulation, geographic process simulation and decision support model, coupling group intelligence and multi-intelligence, multi-objective space optimization. The theoretical system and research framework of geographic simulation and decision support system are proposed. The simulation platform GeoSOS integrating intelligent simulation and spatial optimization is constructed and realized. It solves the problem that GIS has serious shortage of process simulation and optimization, and it is reasonable for land resources. Configuration and ecological protection provide powerful tools. The team led to the establishment of a global land-use change simulation model and the formation of related high-precision products.

 

Elected into the 2014-2018 Elsevier China Highly Cited Scholars and 3 representative works ranked 1% before the SCI Geography field. The proposed GeoSOS is listed as one of the most famous international land use simulation models. It is considered to be one of the important achievements in the development of GIS in China. It was rated as one of the 30 important advances in China's science and technology in 2013 and was included. The twenty most important scholars in the field of urban sprawl in the past two decades.

 

Received the honor of the National Outstanding Youth Fund (2005), the Minister of Education Jiang Scholar (2005), the Academician of the Eurasian Academy of Sciences (2012), and the first prize of the Guangdong Science and Technology Award (Basic) (2010, ranked first) ), the Academy of Developing Countries (TWAS) Earth Science Award (2013), the International Chinese Geographic Information Science Association (CPGIS) First Outstanding Scholar Award, was selected for the 2015 "Guangdong Special Support Program" ("Outstanding Talent Nanyue Baijie").

          

Core Strategic Partners